League Table

Printable version

Winter 2011/2012

Division 2

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Training session 3 0 3 0 0 0 6
Training 3 0 3 0 0 0 6
Last result update: Sun 12 Feb '12 @ 7:35pm

Division 1

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Coversure Insurance 7 5 0 2 202 119 22
Moonreach 4 1 0 3 81 104 5
Active Community Development 5 1 0 4 36 155 4
NSL 4 0 0 4 49 136 1
Port of Dover 3 0 0 3 22 90 0
Surestart 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Deal Vics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Deal Hockey Club 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Allport 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last result update: Thu 23 Feb '12 @ 7:12pm

Outstanding

There are 4 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Tuesday 21 February
Coversure Insurance 40-13 NSL
Surestart 32-13 Moonreach
Monday 20 February
Active Community Development 5-37 Deal Vics
Allport 28-3 Port of Dover
Tuesday 14 February
Coversure Insurance 38-3 Active Community Development
Tuesday 07 February
Coversure Insurance 21-34 Deal Vics
Monday 06 February
Training session 0-0 Training
Tuesday 31 January
Coversure Insurance 29-12 Port of Dover
Moonreach 17-40 Deal Vics
Monday 30 January
Active Community Development 22-20 NSL
Allport 14-11 Surestart
Tuesday 24 January
Coversure Insurance 19-21 Allport
Monday 23 January
Deal Vics 39-16 NSL
Tuesday 17 January
Port of Dover 7-33 Moonreach
Training 0-0 Training session
Monday 16 January
Active Community Development 3-25 Surestart
Allport 28-22 Deal Vics
Tuesday 10 January
Training 0-0 Training session
Remember me and or Register