League Table

Printable version

Winter 2019/20

Winter 19/20

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Allport 5 5 0 0 131 42 20
Go Native 7 4 1 2 81 91 17
Deal Diamonds 7 4 1 2 85 98 14
Duke of Yorks 7 5 0 2 91 101 13
Professional Elevators 7 4 1 2 65 73 11
7up 5 1 1 3 56 104 4
Last result update: Wed 22 Jan @ 10:33pm

Outstanding

There are 4 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Wednesday 22 January
7up Conceeded Professional Elevators
Deal Diamonds 23-37 Duke of Yorks
Wednesday 15 January
Go Native Conceeded Duke of Yorks
Allport 44-13 7up
Monday 02 December
Go Native 19-13 7up
Deal Diamonds Conceeded Professional Elevators
Monday 25 November
Duke of Yorks 24-17 Professional Elevators
Monday 18 November
Go Native 16-16 Professional Elevators
Monday 11 November
Allport 34-7 Duke of Yorks
7up 14-14 Deal Diamonds
Monday 04 November
Allport Conceeded Professional Elevators
Go Native 13-22 Deal Diamonds
Monday 28 October
Go Native 6-24 Allport
Monday 14 October
Deal Diamonds Conceeded Duke of Yorks
Monday 07 October
Go Native Conceeded Duke of Yorks
Monday 30 September
Go Native 27-16 7up
Deal Diamonds 10-5 Professional Elevators
Monday 23 September
Duke of Yorks 23-27 Professional Elevators
Remember me and or Register