League Table

Printable version

Summer 2019

Summer 2019

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Allport 10 9 0 1 328 152 36
Professional Elevators 10 7 0 3 254 191 31
Deal Diamonds 10 9 0 1 346 233 29
7up 10 4 0 6 202 269 19
Duke of Yorks 10 4 0 6 253 322 16
Go Native 10 0 0 10 178 348 6
Umpiring practice 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Floaters 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last result update: Sun 22 Sep @ 12:35pm

Outstanding

There are 2 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 15 July
Duke of Yorks 18-43 Allport
Wednesday 10 July
7up 27-19 Go Native
Monday 08 July
Allport 37-20 Duke of Yorks
Professional Elevators 18-29 Deal Diamonds
Wednesday 03 July
7up 19-31 Duke of Yorks
Monday 01 July
Professional Elevators 39-19 Go Native
Deal Diamonds 18-31 Allport
Wednesday 26 June
Duke of Yorks Conceeded Professional Elevators
Monday 24 June
Allport 32-5 7up
Deal Diamonds 31-20 Go Native
Wednesday 19 June
Duke of Yorks 27-43 Deal Diamonds
Monday 17 June
Professional Elevators 17-32 7up
Go Native 12-45 Allport
Wednesday 12 June
Go Native 14-28 7up
Monday 10 June
Deal Diamonds Conceeded Professional Elevators
Monday 03 June
Go Native 28-32 Duke of Yorks
Deal Diamonds 31-23 7up
Professional Elevators 14-25 Allport
Remember me and or Register