League Table

Printable version

Summer 2018

Summer 18

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Allport 12 12 0 0 369 122 47
Deal Vics 14 13 0 1 469 226 46
Hourglass Fitness 13 8 0 5 332 229 37
Millards 12 8 0 4 221 305 25
Duke of Yorks 14 11 1 2 314 342 22
Boost 13 8 0 5 158 397 17
Go Native 14 3 1 10 189 317 15
Rough Diamonds 14 10 0 4 205 420 13
Last result update: Sat 10 Nov @ 10:07am

Outstanding

There are 1 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 01 October
Deal Vics Conceeded Boost
Wednesday 26 September
Deal Vics Conceeded Millards
Go Native 5-35 Allport
Monday 24 September
Allport Conceeded Duke of Yorks
Millards 24-18 Go Native
Monday 17 September
Deal Vics 33-10 Go Native
Duke of Yorks Conceeded Rough Diamonds
Wednesday 12 September
Boost Conceeded Rough Diamonds
Go Native Conceeded Duke of Yorks
Monday 10 September
Hourglass Fitness 35-14 Millards
Allport 25-13 Deal Vics
Wednesday 05 September
Go Native 15-17 Hourglass Fitness
Deal Vics Conceeded Duke of Yorks
Monday 03 September
Boost 11-36 Allport
Millards Conceeded Rough Diamonds
Wednesday 18 July
Rough Diamonds 13-63 Deal Vics
Boost 8-35 Hourglass Fitness
Monday 16 July
Go Native 25-11 Millards
Remember me and or Register