League Table

Printable version

Summer 2018

Summer 18

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Hourglass Fitness 8 5 0 3 169 108 23
Deal Vics 5 5 0 0 124 57 16
Allport 4 4 0 0 90 32 16
Millards 4 3 0 1 63 81 13
Boost 6 3 0 3 33 98 13
Duke of Yorks 5 3 1 1 66 71 8
Rough Diamonds 7 4 0 3 51 104 6
Go Native 5 0 1 4 62 107 4
Last result update: Wed 27 Jun @ 9:46pm

Outstanding

There are 16 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Wednesday 27 June
Hourglass Fitness 49-1 Rough Diamonds
Duke of Yorks Conceeded Boost
Monday 25 June
Allport 23-10 Go Native
Millards 16-52 Deal Vics
Wednesday 20 June
Rough Diamonds Conceeded Boost
Duke of Yorks 25-25 Go Native
Monday 18 June
Millards 19-16 Hourglass Fitness
Deal Vics Conceeded Allport
Wednesday 13 June
Go Native 11-31 Deal Vics
Rough Diamonds 19-25 Duke of Yorks
Monday 11 June
Allport 30-17 Hourglass Fitness
Boost 13-28 Millards
Wednesday 06 June
Allport 37-5 Boost
Millards Conceeded Rough Diamonds
Monday 04 June
Hourglass Fitness 10-8 Go Native
Wednesday 23 May
Deal Vics 19-17 Hourglass Fitness
Wednesday 16 May
Go Native 8-18 Rough Diamonds
Monday 14 May
Duke of Yorks 16-27 Hourglass Fitness
Remember me and or Register