League Table

Printable version

Winter 2017/18

Division 1

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Allport 7 7 0 0 202 64 28
Deal Vics 6 4 0 2 119 85 17
Go Native 6 3 0 3 80 103 14
Hourglass Fitness 7 5 0 2 24 29 14
Rough Diamonds 7 4 0 3 64 122 13
Duke of Yorks 5 3 0 2 42 71 13
Bluebirds 7 4 0 3 74 86 10
Millards 7 3 0 4 80 125 6
reserve date 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
reserve date 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last result update: Yesterday @ 11:15am

Outstanding

There are 8 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 15 January
Deal Vics 15-19 Allport
Wednesday 10 January
Hourglass Fitness Conceeded Bluebirds
Rough Diamonds 5-22 Allport
Monday 08 January
Go Native 20-18 Millards
Wednesday 06 December
Rough Diamonds 10-8 Bluebirds
Millards Conceeded Hourglass Fitness
Wednesday 29 November
Deal Vics Conceeded Millards
Rough Diamonds Conceeded Duke of Yorks
Monday 27 November
Allport 15-13 Hourglass Fitness
Bluebirds 21-17 Go Native
Wednesday 22 November
Rough Diamonds 16-7 Millards
Duke of Yorks 6-12 Bluebirds
Monday 20 November
Allport 28-13 Deal Vics
Hourglass Fitness Conceeded Go Native
Wednesday 15 November
Deal Vics 22-10 Bluebirds
Rough Diamonds 14-11 Hourglass Fitness
Monday 13 November
Allport 41-7 Millards
Duke of Yorks 21-13 Go Native
Remember me and or Register