League Table

Printable version

Winter 2016/17

winter 2016

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Allport 7 6 1 0 197 65 26
Deal Vics 7 6 0 1 159 66 24
Rough Diamonds 7 5 0 2 91 89 21
Duke of Yorks 7 4 1 2 191 145 19
Millards 7 4 0 3 149 103 14
Dover Blue Birds 7 2 0 5 113 148 11
Go Native 7 2 0 5 58 182 5
Oddbods 7 0 0 7 46 206 0
Training teams 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Training 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last result update: Tue 07 Mar @ 10:46am

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 06 March
Allport 26-11 Millards
Deal Vics 38-15 Duke of Yorks
Monday 06 February
Allport 30-3 Go Native
Wednesday 01 February
Rough Diamonds 14-8 Dover Blue Birds
Deal Vics 44-8 Go Native
Monday 30 January
Oddbods 14-29 Millards
Duke of Yorks 28-28 Allport
Wednesday 25 January
Millards 32-16 Dover Blue Birds
Oddbods 7-25 Rough Diamonds
Monday 23 January
Allport 22-10 Deal Vics
Go Native 9-34 Duke of Yorks
Wednesday 18 January
Oddbods 14-41 Duke of Yorks
Deal Vics 21-13 Dover Blue Birds
Monday 16 January
Go Native 8-47 Millards
Rough Diamonds 3-28 Allport
Wednesday 11 January
Rough Diamonds Conceeded Go Native
Oddbods 3-36 Dover Blue Birds
Wednesday 07 December
Rough Diamonds 25-23 Duke of Yorks
Remember me and or Register