League Table

Printable version

Summer 2016

Teams

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Allport 11 10 0 1 315 114 41
Rough Diamonds 11 8 0 3 251 137 34
Deal Vics 11 9 0 2 242 137 34
Millards 12 7 0 5 165 187 30
Dover Blue Birds 12 6 0 6 162 203 18
Go Native 11 2 0 9 106 276 8
Astor Youth 10 2 0 8 50 237 2
Last result update: Wed 19 Oct '16 @ 7:30pm

Outstanding

There are 3 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 17 October
Dover Blue Birds 5-31 Deal Vics
Wednesday 12 October
Astor Youth Conceeded Deal Vics
Monday 10 October
Millards 8-31 Allport
Rough Diamonds Conceeded Dover Blue Birds
Wednesday 05 October
Dover Blue Birds Conceeded Millards
Monday 03 October
Rough Diamonds 25-16 Astor Youth
Go Native 7-37 Allport
Wednesday 28 September
Go Native 16-8 Astor Youth
Deal Vics 19-16 Dover Blue Birds
Monday 26 September
Rough Diamonds 14-10 Millards
Deal Vics 14-21 Allport
Wednesday 21 September
Rough Diamonds 18-25 Deal Vics
Monday 19 September
Go Native 14-32 Millards
Astor Youth 5-27 Dover Blue Birds
Wednesday 14 September
Go Native 9-19 Dover Blue Birds
Monday 12 September
Rough Diamonds 16-23 Allport
Deal Vics 35-14 Millards
Wednesday 07 September
Astor Youth Conceeded Millards
Remember me and or Register