League Table

Printable version

Winter 2014/2015

Division 1

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Hourglass Fitness 8 8 0 0 362 130 32
Allport 8 6 0 2 235 112 26
Deal Vics 8 7 0 1 279 141 25
Millards 8 5 0 3 214 189 21
NSL 8 5 0 3 196 170 16
Active 8 5 0 3 141 144 15
Astor Ladies 8 3 0 5 98 235 9
Amazonians 8 5 0 3 92 146 5
Astor Youth 8 1 0 7 59 345 0
Last result update: Mon 23 Mar '15 @ 3:26pm

Division 2

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Training session 10 0 10 0 10 10 20
Training 10 0 10 0 10 10 20
Last result update: Mon 13 Apr '15 @ 5:28pm

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Wednesday 08 April
Training session 0-0 Training
Wednesday 01 April
Training 0-0 Training session
Wednesday 25 March
Training session 0-0 Training
Wednesday 18 March
Training 0-0 Training session
Monday 16 March
Amazonians Conceeded Allport
Wednesday 11 March
Training session 0-0 Training
Monday 09 March
Allport Conceeded NSL
Deal Vics 26-39 Hourglass Fitness
Monday 02 March
Deal Vics Conceeded NSL
Astor Ladies 20-11 Amazonians
Millards Conceeded Active
Monday 23 February
Allport 54-4 Astor Youth
Amazonians Conceeded Millards
Deal Vics 42-15 Active
Monday 16 February
Hourglass Fitness Conceeded Amazonians
Deal Vics 22-19 Allport
Monday 09 February
NSL 56-9 Astor Youth
Millards 12-48 Hourglass Fitness
Remember me and or Register