League Table

Printable version

Summer 2008

Division 1

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
E Deal Lions 13 7 1 5 584 554 35
H Perrys 11 6 1 4 486 466 30
J Walmer Rovers 9 8 0 1 472 400 25
D CVT 8 5 0 3 425 375 23
G Jenkins and Pain 10 6 1 3 381 430 17
C Britannia 7 3 1 3 238 284 17
F Hythe Ethical 8 4 0 4 401 432 16
B Aylesham SC 7 4 2 1 214 215 15
I Pink Ladies 8 3 0 5 402 434 13
A Allport 7 2 2 3 287 315 11
Last result update: Tue 30 Sep '08 @ 1:14am

Outstanding

There are 50 outstanding scorecards

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 29 September
I Pink Ladies Conceeded D CVT
B Aylesham SC Conceeded J Walmer Rovers
F Hythe Ethical 48-45 E Deal Lions
H Perrys 55-31 G Jenkins and Pain
Wednesday 24 September
A Allport Conceeded E Deal Lions
C Britannia 28-36 H Perrys
Wednesday 17 September
C Britannia 37-30 E Deal Lions
B Aylesham SC 37-37 H Perrys
Monday 15 September
A Allport 35-35 G Jenkins and Pain
Wednesday 10 September
E Deal Lions 42-49 J Walmer Rovers
Monday 08 September
F Hythe Ethical Conceeded D CVT
I Pink Ladies 44-47 E Deal Lions
G Jenkins and Pain Conceeded C Britannia
Wednesday 03 September
G Jenkins and Pain 47-41 J Walmer Rovers
H Perrys 41-28 E Deal Lions
C Britannia 27-27 B Aylesham SC
Monday 01 September
I Pink Ladies 52-68 F Hythe Ethical
Wednesday 30 July
E Deal Lions 51-52 I Pink Ladies
Remember me and or Register