League Table

Printable version

Winter 2018/19

Winter 18/19

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Hourglass Fitness 8 6 2 0 214 141 29
Allport 7 5 2 0 241 139 26
Deal Diamonds 7 5 0 2 187 163 18
Millards 8 2 0 6 195 248 13
Go Native 8 0 0 8 125 271 4
Elevation 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elevation 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last result update: Tue 12 Feb @ 10:28pm

Outstanding

There are 1 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Tuesday 12 February
Go Native 15-27 Hourglass Fitness
Tuesday 05 February
Go Native 14-34 Millards
Hourglass Fitness Conceeded Deal Diamonds
Tuesday 29 January
Hourglass Fitness 32-26 Millards
Go Native 11-33 Allport
Tuesday 22 January
Go Native 21-32 Deal Diamonds
Millards 18-44 Allport
Tuesday 15 January
Hourglass Fitness 27-27 Allport
Deal Diamonds 40-28 Millards
Tuesday 11 December
Millards 29-25 Go Native
Deal Diamonds 25-31 Hourglass Fitness
Tuesday 04 December
Allport 38-23 Deal Diamonds
Hourglass Fitness 48-8 Go Native
Tuesday 27 November
Deal Diamonds 37-21 Go Native
Allport 41-23 Millards
Tuesday 20 November
Allport 27-27 Hourglass Fitness
Millards 24-30 Deal Diamonds
Tuesday 13 November
Millards 13-22 Hourglass Fitness
Remember me and or Register