League Table

Printable version

Summer 2017

One division

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Allport 7 7 0 0 170 71 28
Deal Vics 7 5 1 1 181 112 23
Duke of Yorks 6 4 0 2 161 142 18
Rough Diamonds 6 4 0 2 110 75 18
Dover Blue Birds 8 3 1 4 151 163 17
Millards 7 2 0 5 110 162 10
Hourglass Fitness 6 1 0 5 85 95 8
Go Native 7 0 0 7 80 228 2
Last result update: Mon 26 Jun @ 11:23pm

Outstanding

There are 7 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 26 June
Millards 16-32 Duke of Yorks
Allport 17-15 Deal Vics
Wednesday 21 June
Rough Diamonds 17-15 Dover Blue Birds
Duke of Yorks 31-20 Go Native
Wednesday 14 June
Dover Blue Birds 23-16 Millards
Allport 45-6 Go Native
Monday 12 June
Hourglass Fitness 11-19 Deal Vics
Wednesday 07 June
Go Native 11-35 Deal Vics
Dover Blue Birds 10-6 Hourglass Fitness
Monday 05 June
Duke of Yorks 18-29 Allport
Millards 8-29 Rough Diamonds
Wednesday 24 May
Hourglass Fitness 37-10 Go Native
Dover Blue Birds 28-34 Duke of Yorks
Monday 22 May
Allport 29-8 Millards
Rough Diamonds 12-24 Deal Vics
Wednesday 17 May
Allport 25-11 Dover Blue Birds
Hourglass Fitness 12-20 Millards
Monday 15 May
Rough Diamonds 26-2 Go Native
Remember me and or Register