League Table

Printable version

Summer 2018

Summer 18

Team Played Won Draw Lost GF GA Points
Hourglass Fitness 7 4 0 3 120 107 19
Millards 3 3 0 0 47 29 13
Deal Vics 4 4 0 0 72 41 12
Allport 3 3 0 0 67 22 12
Duke of Yorks 4 2 1 1 66 71 8
Boost 5 2 0 3 33 98 8
Rough Diamonds 6 4 0 2 50 55 6
Go Native 4 0 1 3 52 84 4
Last result update: Wed 20 Jun @ 11:31pm

Outstanding

There are 6 outstanding scorecards , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Wednesday 20 June
Rough Diamonds Conceeded Boost
Duke of Yorks 25-25 Go Native
Monday 18 June
Millards 19-16 Hourglass Fitness
Deal Vics Conceeded Allport
Wednesday 13 June
Go Native 11-31 Deal Vics
Rough Diamonds 19-25 Duke of Yorks
Monday 11 June
Allport 30-17 Hourglass Fitness
Boost 13-28 Millards
Wednesday 06 June
Allport 37-5 Boost
Millards Conceeded Rough Diamonds
Monday 04 June
Hourglass Fitness 10-8 Go Native
Wednesday 23 May
Deal Vics 19-17 Hourglass Fitness
Wednesday 16 May
Go Native 8-18 Rough Diamonds
Monday 14 May
Duke of Yorks 16-27 Hourglass Fitness
Wednesday 09 May
Hourglass Fitness 33-15 Boost
Deal Vics 22-13 Rough Diamonds
Wednesday 02 May
Duke of Yorks Conceeded Boost
Rough Diamonds Conceeded Hourglass Fitness
Remember me and or Register